Finally Ran

After my long run on Saturday I was ready for good week of shorts runs inbetween my long runs. It didn’t happen, between trips and meetings I never got one in until today. I did 5 at 10:30 pace and it felt good. I had to do it on the treadmill again so I caught a little of the Matrix on the IPod to pass the time.

I’m vacation now so I hope to get some extra workouts in and get back in the pool as well. I guess that is all for now, if you are free on Sunday come and check out the band I play with at Delta Church. We are doing our big Christmas service and the band is doing a brunch and playing some fun Christmas tunes so come and join us in the Hoogland at 10:00 AM.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

