Spin Class

Today was a good ride. I got my friend, Sean to show up and spin as well. Exercise is always more fun when you have other people to go do it with you. It also helps motivate you to get there, I was tempted to sleep in this morning but I knew Sean would be waiting. I was late but we got in a good workout and then got an early start on the day at the office.

Tomorrow is a long run, tempo day. As it gets colder these workouts are going to get tougher to complete. I would rather do them outside but with all the snow and ice down I don’t think I will attempt it tomorrow. Which means I have to do the 8 miles on the tread mill. 2 miles warm-up and then 4 sets of 1 miles at 8:54 pace with 800 jogs in between. So we shall see, I will definitely have to turn on the Ipod for this one.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

